Welcome!

Fit & HealthyWelcome to my blog! Here I will share tips, articles, news and the latest trends to help you live a fitter, healthier lifestyle. Life is about balance and learning how to make the right choices for you and your family.

I am not an athlete or a dieter. What I am is someone just like you. I work full-time, have a lovely family and enjoy spending time with my girlfriends. Healthy living is not my life, it is my lifestyle.

Stay focused on yourself and let me search the web to find the most up to date and reliable sources of health and fitness information. Share this blog with anyone you think may be interested and  join me in my quest to build healthy, vibrant communities.

I have only one request: I want to hear from you! This blog will also be a forum to discuss hot topics related healthy living. Please share your opinions and post questions, comments and your own tips for staying fit and healthy.

Thanks for reading!

Next post: Our Bodies in the Media – Tactless Transparency?

Leave a Reply

